Thursday, May 24, 2018


 We are one month out from the 2018 DPC!  This is a last call to register before we place our shirt order.  You can register at anytime up until the event but, to anyone registering after 5/27, we can not guarantee that we will have a shirt in your size.  We order a surplus of shirts to try to accommodate everyone but, anyone registered after 5/27 will receive a shirt on a first come first serve basis, (while supplies last) on the day of the event.
This year we are excited to team up with Vermont based to supply shirts for the 2018 DPC! Check them out and if you have not registered, get on it!!
Also please remember, we need angler registration forms from EVERYONE (even if you have filled it out many times in the past) on your team for your team to be placed on the roster.  Once all team members are registered your team will be announced on facebook and added to the roster on the 2018 DPC page. You can view the current roster on the 2018 tab on the left of this page or just click here

Sunday, April 1, 2018


The registration for this year's Ditch Pickle Classic is now open.  To register your team, just click "angler registration" on the left side of this page and follow the prompts. If on a mobile device, registration can be found on the drop down menu.  Be sure that all anglers on your team EACH fill out a registration form and are paid in full via PayPal or mailed check to be secured on the roster.   We look forward to seeing you all on Lake Champlain for the 2018 DPC!

Saturday, January 6, 2018

DPC 2018.........SAVE THE DATE!!!

With another year in the books it's time to look ahead toward the 2018 Ditch Pickle Classic on beautiful Lake Champlain. 2017 was a blast and we would once again like to thank our sponsors and our anglers who attended.  Without you all, the event would not exist and we can't wait to see all the familar faces we have come to know and love.  The permits are in place and the awards barn is all set.  All we need is you!!!!!!! So, save the date and stand by for registration opening this spring.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Submit Your Total Team Score

Submit your team total for both days and be at the barn by 12pm!!

Friday, June 23, 2017

It's Time!

Check in...
On Saturday the 24th, we will have our check-in at the Headquarters for the Missisquoi Wildlife Refuge on Tabor Road. Click HERE for directions and info about the site.
Checking in at the refuge headquarters (2015)
We will be open for check-in as of 8:30am on the 24th
Check-in hours = 8:30 - 10am
Lines in @ 11am!!

We encourage all competitors to arrive early for check-in!

The headquarters has plenty of parking for boats/trailers, and it is very close to our designated launch at the Larry Greene Access.

The Larry Greene Access is located on Rte. 78 and directions can be found HERE.

Every angler must check-in and sign a waiver prior to launching!

Awards BBQ...
We will hold the post-tournament BBQ on Sunday 6/25 at the Lakewood Farm on Lakewood Road. Lakewood Rd. is directly across the street from the Larry Greene Access (see the map below.)  The official tournament "Weigh-in/Awards Ceremony" will take place during the BBQ, so all entrants and spectators are strongly encouraged to attend regardless of how you did in the tournament!  There is no charge to attend the BBQ and we'll do our best to make sure you don't leave hungry!